Relax

Relax. Everything is fine.

2 thoughts on “Relax

  1. I’m constantly surprised (and delighted) by your photos Jim, there’s some great work there. I’m also amazed that your subjects seem to either not mind, or be oblivious to your picture taking – do the people know you’re taking photos of them? do they ever object?

    Like

    • Thanks. 🙂 That is very kind. I do tend to get pretty close to people. Some people cover their faces, some ham it up, some ignore me, but most have no clue I am even there or they simply do not care. Very few are interested to ask me to even see the image on the camera, but in some cases I strike up a conversation and we chat for a while (or attempt to, depending on the language and country).

      Like

Leave a Reply

